Panasonic ideas for life Global

FAQs

  • Font Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • Network Camera > FAQ:HNP15 > What is the meaning of 'Confirmed' after clicking 'Camera Function Check' button on the screen of Camera Setting?
  • No : 3175
  • 公開日時 : 2013/04/10 15:00
  • Print

What is the meaning of 'Confirmed' after clicking 'Camera Function Check' button on the screen of Camera Setting?

Category : 

Answer

The button is used to check the setting of the camera. 'Confirmed' is shown if resolution and data format are valid. An error message is shown if they are invalid.

Was this FAQ helpful to you?