Panasonic ideas for life Global

FAQs

  • Font Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • No : 3183
  • 公開日時 : 2013/04/10 15:00
  • Print

Recorded image is not deleted after sending with E-mail, FTP or Http transfer.

Answer

Sending image data does not delete the file until total size is 20MBytes, then it will be deleted.

Non-deleted images may be sent again after rebooting camera.

Was this FAQ helpful to you?